Doreen's Naughty Bits

Doreen's Naughty Bits

undefined

In this one-off Summer special to celebrate Telford’s 50th birthday, Doreen presents some of her favourite moments, sketches and videos from the past four years of doing her one-woman shows. Includes extracts from “Doreen’s Grand Night Out”, “Rise of the Yam-Yam” “Doreen’s Christmas Cracker” and “Women on Top” – as well as a special sneak preview of her new Autumn show (aptly entitled “Doreen’s Big Top”) which starts touring in October.

A great intro to Doreen if you’ve never seen her live before, and a varied feast of favourite funny memories for ardent fans. Either way, you’ll do some loffin’.

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk
Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Saturday 4 August: Tenor Russell Watson
Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

Tickets £15-£17

Contains some adult humour. Suitable for 16+

Show running times approx : 60mins - 20 mins interval - 70 mins 

you may also like.....

  • Rich Hall's Hoedown

    Tue 25 Sep

    Rich Hall’s critically acclaimed new show begins its second leg of touring. There has never been a better time to be an American comedian in the UK. Hall’s precision dism...

  • Danny Baker

    Wed 3 Oct

    My fellow Vaudevillians, Following the extraordinary success of the Cradle To Grave tour I was asked to reconsider my initial statement that I would never undertake such...

  • Tim Vine

    Wed 10 Oct

    Hey people! It's Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new homemade props, singing some new daft ditties, and all with the appearance of con...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.