Russell Watson

undefined

The UK’s best-selling classical crossover artist of all time returns to the stage featuring a stunning collection of our best loved songs along with tracks from his new studio album ‘True Stories’.

Russell Watson has sold more than seven million albums and performed for Her Majesty the Queen, The Pope and two US Presidents.

Captivating to watch and enchanting to listen to, Russell continues to wow audiences with his enigmatic and entertaining live performances.

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk

Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices 


 



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

Tickets £35 - £45

 

you may also like.....

  • 3-4pm Folk Workshop with The Destroyers In the words of Louis Armstrong, "All music is Folk Music, I ain't never heard no horse sing." Open...

  • Still cheeky, irreverent and much loved, it’s great to have East 17 opening the show. Original members John Hendy and Terry Coldwell are joined now by Ivor Novello award...

  • Collabro

    Thu 16 Aug

    Collabro are the world’s most successful Musical Theatre group. They met in 2014 above a pub in London for their first rehearsal and only a month later went on to rouse...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.