Russell Watson

undefined

The UK’s best-selling classical crossover artist of all time returns to the stage featuring a stunning collection of our best loved songs along with tracks from his new studio album ‘True Stories’.

Russell Watson has sold more than seven million albums and performed for Her Majesty the Queen, The Pope and two US Presidents.

Captivating to watch and enchanting to listen to, Russell continues to wow audiences with his enigmatic and entertaining live performances.

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk

Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices 


 



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

Tickets £35 - £45

 

you may also like.....

  • King of Pop

    Fri 12 Jul

    Get ready to moonwalk the night away at a show whos star performer ‘Navi’ once earned a standing ovation from Michael Jackson himself. King Of Pop – The Legend Continues...

  • The only show to be endorsed by the Cash family is back on top form with a brand new production for 2019. Award winning front man Clive John dedicates this year to a 50...

  • Mary Duff

    Sat 20 Jul

    As time goes by Mary Duff’s career seems to go from strength to strength, and as the salutation and success continue to roll in for the genuinely charismatic and warm Iri...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.