Boyzlife

Boyzlife

undefined

Brian McFadden and Keith Duffy, part of the multi-platinum,record-breaking bands Westlife and Boyzone, have joined forces to create Boyzlife. previous tour favourites...plus a few surprises!

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk
Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Saturday 4 August: Tenor Russell Watson
Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits
Friday 18 August: Big Sing Gospel Voices



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

Tickets £25 - £32.50

you may also like.....

  • My Fair Lady

    Wed 24 - Sat 27 Oct

    On a cold night in Covent Garden in 1912, Professor Henry Higgins, an eccentric expert in speech and phonetics, boasts that he can pass a flower girl off as a duchess sim...

  • Uncork the champagne! Dress to kill! Party like there's no tomorrow! Celebrating 20 diamante decorated years, The Ladyboys of Bangkok ‘Wonder Women Tour’ will take Britai...

  • Genesis Connected

    Fri 2 Nov

    Genesis Connected is a tribute show celebrating the music of Genesis and the biggest selling acts connected: Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins and Mike & the Mechanics. This s...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.