Big Sing Gospel Voices

Big Sing Gospel Voices

undefined

They are a group of seriously inspirational people. Regular folk like you and I but the sound they produce is amazing.

BIG Sing Gospel Voices give people who desire to sing, unique performance opportunities and teaching by expert tutors. They have performed alongside some BIG names already including Ellie Goulding, Blake, London Community Gospel Choir, sung for Jamie Oliver and have toured with Leona Lewis. They were crowned WINNERS on BBC Songs of Praise Gospel Choir of the Year Competition in 201, and were also asked to sing for ITV's X-Factor. 

The repertoire is pop, gospel, soul and inspirational songs that will leaving you feeling happy and uplifted – you can even sing along! BIG Sing Gospel Voices is living proof that by uniting together there is power in community.

This event is proudly sponsored by Telford Centre www.telfordshopping.co.uk
Also coming to the Big Top in Telford Town Park this summer:

Saturday 4 August: Tenor Russell Watson
Sunday 5 August: Scheherezade and 1001 Nights
Monday 6 August: Sounds of The 60s
Tuesday 7 August: Arrival: The Hits of ABBA
Tuesday 7 and Wednesday 8 August: Dinosaur World Live
Wednesday 8 August: Dara O Briain
Thursday 9 August: 80s Mania
Friday 10 August: Boyzlife
Saturday 11 August: Proms In The Park featuring The D-Day Darlings Trio
Saturday 11 August: The Greatest Showman Singalong
Sunday 12 August: Al Murray
Monday 13 August: Grease Singalong
Tuesday 14 August: Family Music Festival
Wednesday 15 August: S Club, 5ive, East 17
Thursday 16 August: Collabro
Friday 17 August: Doreen's Naughty Bits

 



Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

Tickets £10-£15

Tickets are available to purchase on the door

you may also like.....

  • Gordy Marshall toured and recorded with The Moody Blues for twenty-five years. Together with Mick Wilson (lead singer of 10CC for twenty ye...

  • Now in its 3rd year of touring to sell-out crowds nationwide  the hugely popular " Stars of Irish Country Show " returns for another night of toe-tapping and hand clappin...

  • The Quo Experience

    Fri 27 Sep

    Rockin’ All Over The World -  Whatever You Want – Down Down – Living On An Island – In The Army Now - What You’re Proposing – Burning Bridges… just a few of the many hits...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.