Jack and The Beanstalk

Jack and The Beanstalk

Gigantic pantomime adventure...

Book now for this year's giant of a pantomime...celebrating 20 years of pantomime at Oakengates Theatre...

Come and meet our hero Jack as he attempts to defeat the evil Giant with help from his mother Dame Trott. Jack dreams of marrying Princess Jill and hopes that if he saves the day his dreams may just come true.

  • Wed 11 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 11 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 12 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Fri 13 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Fri 13 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Tue 17 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Wed 18 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Thu 19 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec 10:00 AM
  • Sat 21 Dec 1:30 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 22 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Tue 24 Dec 1:00 PM
  • Tue 24 Dec 5:30 PM
  • Thu 26 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Fri 27 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Fri 27 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sat 28 Dec 2:00 PM
  • Sat 28 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Sun 29 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Sun 29 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Sun 29 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Dec 2:30 PM
  • Mon 30 Dec 6:30 PM
  • Tue 31 Dec 11:00 AM
  • Tue 31 Dec 3:00 PM
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Thu 2 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Fri 3 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 2:00 PM
  • Sat 4 Jan 2020 6:30 PM
  • Sun 5 Jan 2020 2:30 PM


Venue Levy

Where applicable, advertised ticket prices are inclusive of a venue levy, retained by the venue to maintain our programme of arts and entertainment.


Book Tickets

  • Wed 11 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 11 December 1:30 PM
  • Thu 12 December 10:00 AM
  • Thu 12 December 6:30 PM
  • Fri 13 December 10:00 AM
  • Fri 13 December 6:30 PM
  • Sat 14 December 1:30 PM

Tickets
Off Peak (11-20 December & 30 December-5 January)
Band A: Adult £21 Child/Concession £17 Family of 4 £70
Band B: Adult £18 Child/Concession £16 Family of 4 £62
Band C: £8 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £15

Peak (21-19 December)
Band A: Adult £23 Child/Concession £19 Family of 4 £78
Band B: Adult £20 Child/Concession £18 Family of 4 £70
Band C: £10 (restricted view)
Groups 10+ £17

Opening Night (Thursday 12 December)
All tickets £12.50

Telford Loyalty Card Holders £14 on
Friday 13 December at 6.30pm and
Thursday 2 January at 2pm

BSL signed performance
Saturday 28 December 6.30pm

you may also like.....

  • Stick Man

    Sat 28 - Sun 29 Sep

    Freckle Productions present STICK MAN CELEBRATING 10 STICK-TACULAR YEARS! Touching, funny and utterly original, Freckle Productions’ delightful adaptation of Julia Do...

  • Swan Lake

    Wed 2 Oct

    After the sell-out performances of Nutcracker last year, Russian National Ballet returns to the UK with the most famous Ballet of all time. Swan Lake is one of Tchaikovsk...

  • Pop Divas Live!

    Sun 13 Oct

    Get ready for the best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous fun-packed show. Little Mix will cast some Black Magic and Taylor Swift will Shake It Of...

Cookies on our website

The Place has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites. Such third party cookies may track your use on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time.