Skip Navigation Links

Pantomime

Shone Productions are delighted to be producing this year's pantomime and promise the biggest panto Oakengates Theatre has ever seen featuring a quality cast, fantastic scenery and costumes, an amazing live band and magical special effects.

Sleeping Beauty is a wonderful story that everyone knows and loves so make sure you book your tickets nice and early to secure the best seats.

This will truly be an amazing spectacle for all the people of Telford.

 

 

Play our online panto game...

Find your way through the maze of thorns without touching the spiky sides to reach Sleeping Beauty!

Play here

WIN a meet and greet with the cast!
All you need to do is:
1) Follow the link to play the game
2) Visit our panto event page and upload your score into the comments section of the competition
The person with the highest score will be our winner. Enter as many times as you like before midnight on Thursday 1 December and we will announce our winner that week.
Please note the winner will receive a meet and greet for two people and panto tickets are not included with this prize (they should be purchased separately).
Don't forget to share the game with your friends and family afterwards!
Good luck everyone!

 

Dates and Times

 

Wednesday 7 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Thursday  8 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Friday 9 December

10am

 

6:30pm

Saturday 10 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Sunday 11 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Monday 12 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Tuesday 13 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Wednesday 14 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Thursday 15 December

10am

 

1:30pm

Friday 16 December

 

 

 

Saturday 17 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Sunday 18 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Monday 19 December

 

2pm

6:30pm

Tuesday 20 December

 

2pm

6:30pm

Wednesday 21 December

 

2pm

6:30pm

Thursday 22 December

 

2pm

6:30pm

Friday 23 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Saturday 24 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Sunday 25 December

 

 

 

Monday 26 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Tuesday 27 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

Wednesday 28 December

11am

2:30pm

6:30pm

Thursday 29 December

11am

2:30pm

6:30pm

Friday 30 December

11am

2:30pm

6:30pm

Saturday 31 December

 

1pm

5:30pm

 

Schools and Group performances are shown in red

Off-peak performance are shown in blue

Peak performances are shown in green

 

Relaxed performance Friday 30 December 11am

BSL signed performance Friday 30 December 6:30pm

 

 

Tickets


Off-peak
Adult £17
Concession/Child £15
Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £58
Rear Tier £10
Groups 10+ £12.50

Peak (Friday 23 - Thursday 29 December)
Adult £18
Concession/Child £16
Family of 4 (minimum 2 children) £62
Rear Tier £10
Groups 10+ £13.50

Telford Loyalty Card holder discount

£11 / Rear Tier £9 on these performances:-
Monday 19 December 6.30pm

Wednesday 28 December 11am
Thursday 29 December 11am