• music

    Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush

    Sat 3 Jun

  • Shane Filan
    music

    Shane Filan

    Wed 4 Oct

    “Love Always” Tour 2017  

  • family

    Marty MacDonald's Toy Machine

    Sat 27 May

    featuring the voice of CBeebies' Justin Fletcher as Pongo the Pig!

  • family

    Don't Dribble On The Dragon

    Sun 4 Jun

    The People’s Theatre Company Presents Don’t Dribble On The Dragon By Steven Lee Directed by Nick Lane Designed by Mike Lees

  • music

    The Dreamers

    Sat 17 Jun

  • A Celebration of Neil Diamond
    music

    A Celebration of Neil Diamond

    Sat 10 Jun

    This fantastic show promises an unforgettable night out for everyone.

  • Milton Jones is Out There
    comedy

    Milton Jones is Out There

    Thu 12 Apr 2018

    * On sale Friday 26 May 9am *

Most Popular Shows - Selling Fast!

  • Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom

    Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun

    “Somewhere, hidden amongst the thorny brambles is a little kingdom where everyone is very very small...” From the makers of Peppa...

    More & Book
  • Joel Dommett

    Thu 6 Jul

    This show has sold out. Please contact Theatre Enquiries 01952 382370 if you'd like to be added to the waiting list.

    More & Book
  • The Dreamboys

    Wed 28 Jun

    The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show

    More & Book

Pre-Show Dining

Pre-Show Dining

Enjoy delicious home-cooked food ahead of selected shows and performances at Oakengates Theatre. Menus start from as little as £9.75 for a main course and desert, and you can order drinks from the theatre bar to accompany your meal.

  • Hire The Creative Space

    Hire The Creative Space

    This spacious facility for art and craft activities is used widely by the community and is available for hire at reasonable rates.



    Read More
  • Hire The Community Room

    Hire The Community Room

    The Community Room is designed for hosting the perfect boardroom meeting or small theatre style event. This light and airy space offers relaxed, contemporary surroundings

    Read More

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue